Institutional Representatives

2018-2019

ALCORN STATE UNIVERSITY
Dr. LaToya Hart
Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Assessment
WWACB, Suite 424
1000 ASU Drive #959
Alcorn State, MS 39096-7500
lhart@alcorn.edu
Phone (601) 877-4187

BELHAVEN UNIVERSITY
Suzanne Sullivan
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment and Student Services – Central Region
1500 Peach tree Street, Box 153
Jackson, MS 39202
ssullivan@belhaven.edu
Phone (601) 968-8881
Fax (601) 968-8946

BLUE MOUNTAIN COLLEGE
Kayce C. Bragg
Director of Alumni Affairs
Blue Mountain College
P. O. Box 160
Blue Mountain, MS 38610
kbragg@bmc.edu
Phone: 662-685-4771 ext. 119

COAHOMA COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Dr. Rolonda Brown
Dean of Academic Affairs
3240 Friars Point Road
Clarksdale, MS 38614-9700
rbrown@coahomacc.edu
Phone (662) 621-4082
Fax (662) 624-4250

COPIAH-LINCOLN COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Jackie Martin
Associate Vice President of Instructional Services
P.O. Box 649
Wesson, MS 39191
Jackie.martin@colin.edu
Phone (601) 643-8310

DELTA STATE UNIVERSITY
Dr. Christy Riddle
Executive Director of the Student Success Center
1003 W. Sunflower Road/DSU
Box 3232
Cleveland, MS 38733
criddle@deltastate.edu
Phone (662) 846-4336
Fax (662) 846-4580

EAST CENTRAL COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Dr. Teresa L. Houston
Vice President for Instructional Services
P.O. Box 129
Decatur, MS 39327
Thouston@eccc.edu
Phone (601) 635-6202
Fax (601) 635-4011

 

EAST MISSISSIPPI COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Ms. Laura Damm
Student Success Coordinator
Post Office Box 158
Scooba, MS 39358
ldamm@eastms.edu
Phone: 662-243-1984

HINDS COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Mrs. Colleen Hartfield
Executive Assistant to the President for Special Projects
Post Office Box 1100
Raymond, MS 39154
colleen.hartfield@hindscc.edu
Phone: 601-857-3751

HOLMES COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Dr. Lindy McCain
Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness and Student Affairs
P.O. Box 369
Goodman, MS 39079-0369
imccain@holmescc.edu
Phone (662) 472-9067
Fax (662) 472-9152

ITAWAMBA COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Dr. Jan Reid-Bunch
Executive Director of the Foundation, Public Relations
602 West Hill Street
Fulton, MS 38843
jrbunch@iccms.edu
Phone (662)862-8035
Fax (662) 862-8245

JACKSON STATE UNIVERSITY
Dr. Debra Mays-Jackson
Vice President and Chief of Staff
P.O. Box 17390
Jackson, MS  39217
debra.mays-jackson@jsums.edu
Phone:  601-979-1590

JONES COUNTY JUNIOR COLLEGE
Ms. Gwen Magee
Interim Vice President of Student Affairs
900 South Court Street
Ellisville, MS 39437
Gwen.magee@jcjc.edu
Phone (601) 477-4028
Fax (601) 319-1776

MERIDIAN COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Ms. Barbara Jones
Vice President of Operations
910 Highway 19 North
Meridian, MS 39307
bjones@meridiancc.edu
Phone (601) 483-8241

MILLSAPS COLLEGE
VACANT

MISSISSIPPI COLLEGE
Dr. Debbie C. Norris
Vice President for Planning & Assessment/Graduate Dean
Mississippi College
Box 4029
Clinton, MS 39058
dnorris@mc.edu
Phone: 601-925-3260
Fax: 601-925-3889

MISSISSIPPI DELTA COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Marsha S. Lee
Vice President of Business Services
Mississippi Delta Community College
Office Box 668
Moorhead, MS 38761
mlee@msdelta.edu
Phone: 662-246-6314
Fax: 662-246-6324

MISSISSIPPI GULF COAST COMMUNITY COLLEGE
VACANT

MISSISSIPPI STATE UNIVERSITY
Ms. Amy Tuck
Vice President of Campus Services
P.O. Box 6018
610 Allen Hall
Mississippi State, MS 39762
at25@msstate.edu
Phone (662) 325-3221
Fax (662) 325-3189

 

MISSISSIPPI UNIVERSITY FOR WOMEN
Ms. Melinda Lowe
Director of Outreach and Innovation
1100 College Street, MUW
Columbus, MS 39701
mslowe@muw.edu
Phone (662) 241-6088

MISSISSIPPI VALLEY STATE UNIVERSITY
Ms. LaShon Brooks
Chief of Staff/Legislative Liaison
Mississippi Valley State University
14000 Highway 82 West, Box 7272
Itta Bena, MS 38941
lfbrooks@mvsu.edu
Phone: 662-254-3432
Fax: 662-254-6709

NORTHEAST MISSISSIPPI COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Misty DeVaughn
Administrative Assistant to the President
101 Cunningham Boulevard
Booneville, MS 38829
mwdevaughn@nemcc.edu
Phone (662)720-7200

 

NORTHWEST MISSISSIPPI COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Patti Gordan
Director of Development/Foundation
4975 Hwy 51 N.
Senatobia, MS 38668
pgordan@northwestms.edu
Phone (662) 560-1103
Fax (662) 560-1102

PEARL RIVER COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Dr. Jennifer Seal
Vice President for Planning and Institutional Research
P.O. Box 5635
Poplarville, MS 39470
jseal@prcc.edu
Phone (601) 403-1146
Fax (601) 403-1050

RUST COLLEGE
Ms. Sharron Goodman-Hill
Instructor, Mass Communications
Rust College
150 Rust Avenue
Holly Springs, MS 38635
sgoodman-hill@rustcollege.edu
Phone: 662-252-8000, Ext. 4552
Fax: 662-252-8869

SOUTHWEST MISSISSIPPI COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Ashley Weathers
Instructor, Sociology, Political Science & Criminal Justice
1156 College Drive
Summit, MS 39666
aweathers@smcc.edu
Phone (601) 276-3829

TOUGALOO COLLEGE
Dr. Sandra Hayes
Executive Director of Health and Wellness Center
Tougaloo College
500 West County Line Road
Tougaloo, MS 39174-9999
shayes@tougaloo.edu
Phone: 601-977-6179

UNIVERSITY OF MISSISSIPPI
Dr. Charlotte Fant Pegues
Assistant Provost, Registrar and Assistant Professor of Leadership & Counselor Education
104 Martindale
University, MS 38677
cfant@olemiss.edu
Phone (662) 915-7792
Fax (662) 915-5280

UNIVERSITY OF MISSISSIPPI MEDICAL CENTER
Dr. Natalie Gaughf
Associate Dean of Student Affairs
2500 North State Street
Jackson, MS 39216-4505
Nwgaughf1@umc.edu
Phone (601) 815-5064

UNIVERSITY OF SOUTHERN MISSISSIPPI
Allison Gillespie
Assistant to the Provost of Academic Affairs
University of Southern Mississippi
118 College Drive #05002
Hattiesburg, MS 39406-0001
allison.gillespie@usm.edu
Phone: 601-266-6573
Fax: 601-266-6573

WILLIAM CAREY COLLEGE
Lorie Watkins Massey, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Language and Literature
William Carey University
498 Tuscan Avenue
Hattiesburg, MS 39401
lwatkins@wmcarey.edu
Phone: (601) 318-6430
Fax: (601) 318-6135

Register Now!

WHEMN 2019 Annual Conference

Be A Flamingo!
Stand Up & Stand Out!
Feb 21—22, 2019

Contact Us